Indian Premier League (IPL18) 19th Match

Indian Premier League (IPL18) 19th Match,Venue,Time,Squad,Fixture

1342 0

Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Delhi Daredevils

Indian Premier League (IPL18) 19th Match, Return of Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Daredevils 

guarantees drama


  • 19th Match of IPL18


  • April 21, 2018
  • Saturday
  • 07:30 PM(PKT)


  • Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune


Squads Royal Challengers Bangalore:

V Kohli (c) Batsman
PA Patel Wicketkeeper Batsman
BB McCullum Wicketkeeper Batsman
AB de Villiers Wicketkeeper Batsman
Q de Kock Wicketkeeper Batsman
A Choudhary Bowler
C de Grandhomme Allrounder
YS Chahal Bowler
PU Deshpande Allrounder
M Ashin Bowler
AA Joshi Bowler
SN Khan Batsman
K Khejroliya Bowler
CJ Anderson Allrounder
Mandeep Singh Allrounder
Mohammed Siraj Bowler
P Negi Bowler
MM Ali Allrounder
NA Saini Bowler
TG Southee Bowler
M Vohra Batsman
Washington Sundar Batsman
CR Woakes Bowler
UT Yadav Bowler


Squads Delhi Daredevils:

G Gambhir (c) Batsman
NV Ojha Wicketkeeper Batsman
RR Pant Wicketkeeper Batsman
DT Christan Allrounder
Abhishek Sharma Bowler
SS Ghosh Bowler
Gurkeerat Singh Batsman
SS Iyer Batsman
S Lamichhane Bowler
Manjot Kalra Batsman
GJ Maxwell Allrounder
A Mishra Bowler
Mohammed Shami Bowler
CH Morris Allrounder
C Muro Batsman
S Nadeem Bowler
Avesh Khan Bowler
TA Boult Bowler
HV Patel Bowler
LE Plunkett Bowler
JJ Roy Batsman
V Shankar Allrounder
PP Saw Batsman
R Tewatia Bowler
J Yadav Bowler


Indian Premier League (IPL18) 19th Match

Point Table

TEAMS Match Win Lose PointTable NRR
CSK 4 3 1 6 0.878
KKR 5 3 2 6 0.825
SRH 4 3 1 6 0.414
KXIP 4 3 1 6 0.277
RR 5 2 3 4 -1.043
MI 4 1 3 2 0.445
RCB 4 1 3 2 -0.861
DD 4 1 3 2 -1.399

Give your Feedback on Indian Premier League (IPL18) 19th Match Article.Hope this article helps you to find a valuable stuff.

Get More Updates on IPL & Sports at

Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: