Senate elections 2018: Election Commission of Pakistan issues final list of 136 candidates

13 0

Not long from now 136 applicants will challenge for 52 for senate races 2018.

As stated by those decision requisition for Pakistan, for senate elections, 33 hopefuls bring connected to Sindh. For Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 27, Balochistan 25, Punjab 20 Furthermore from Islamabad 7 kin need challenged for senate seats.

  • For Sindh’s seats, 33 applicants bring connected including a few essential contenders from two primary gatherings – Pakistan people group’s get-together and Muttahida Qaumi development – Pakistan.
    A portion of the noticeable names includes, Mian Raza Rabbani, Maula Bux Chandio, Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar, What’s more Murtaza Wahab starting with PPP and Kamran Tessori, Farogh Naseem, Ahmed Chinoy, Syed Ameen-ul-Haq, amiodarone Chishti, Furthermore Farhan Chishti, Dr. Nasreen Jaleel would contesting starting with MQM- p.
  • Starting with Punjab, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Ishaq Dar, Asif Kirmani, Kamran Michael, Musadik malik what’s more Hafiz Abdul Kareem need aid contesting. Furthermore the ruling N league, Andaleeb Abbas from PTI Furthermore Kamil ali aggroup from Pakistan Muslim League (Q) are also Around those hopefuls to those senate seats.
  • To Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, contesting from Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf would faisal Javed, Furthermore Azam Swati, PML-N’s Sabir Shah, Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (F)’s Talha Mahmood Furthermore PPP’s faisal Sakhi butt same time Maulana sami ul Haq may be contesting freely.
    Also 24 contestants, Syed Akhunzada Chattan may be contesting for FATA senate seats. PML-N’s Mushahid Hussain will be contesting

For the central money seat.
Those races for the senate seats will a chance to be held on Walk 3.

Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: